ALL DONATIONS HELP!
Company matching list
Tax ID 94-2800093


Rock the Casbah Benefit Event

Home

Auction

Calendar

Documents

Fundraising

Library

Resources

School Directory

Spiritwear

Sponsors

Suggestion Box

vAcademy

Volunteer

EMAIL US

Amazon

Welcome to the Vallemar PTO website!

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Student Art Show-- Wednesday, Apr 23

Volunteer & Parent Appreciation Breakfast -- Thursday, Apr 24

Vallemar Pride Day (Spiritwear) -- Friday, Apr 25

Rock the Casbah Auction [VOLUNTEER / BID] -- Saturday, Apr 26

Family Day -- Tuesday, Apr 29

Last Day to Pre-Order Yearbooks -- Wednesday, Apr 30

Last Week of vAcademy (except make-ups) -- May 6-12

Lower Your Carbon Footprint Day -- Friday, May 9

Vallemar Pride Day (Spiritwear) -- Friday, May 9

PTO Membership Meeting & Election -- Tuesday, May 13

8th Grade Papa Murphy Fundraiser -- Wednesday, May 14

Elna Flynn Outstanding Volunteers Banquet -- Friday, May 16

NO SCHOOL (Staff Development) -- Friday, May 23

NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day) -- Monday, May 26

ONLINE PRE-BIDDING is now open for the April 26th auction benefit!

Spread the Word

Rock the Casbah Auction

VIP logo

The Vallemar Information Packet (VIP) is emailed on Wednesdays. If you are not receiving it, please email VIP@VallemarPTO.org. You may also view the VIPs in our Documents section.

Mission Statement: The Vallemar Parent Teacher Organization is a partnership between the Vallemar School Educational Community and their families. The VPTO strives to enrich each student's educational experience so they may aspire to academic excellence and develop social-emotional intelligence. We support family participation; promote fundraising; work cooperatively with community groups; and foster a sense of community in the Pacifica School District.